Videos

Hyundai USA Review - JO ANN ROTH

 

Hyundai USA Review - JO ANN ROTH

Service at Bales is hard to improve. Thoughtful, quick. Even with the recent circumstances of one of their employees . . . . the service is just as good as ever. Love Bales!!!!!! Love my Tucson!!!!! :)

 

 

 

What a pleasant experience by Bob Bailey from Jeffersonville, IN February 18, 2013

from cars.com

What a pleasant experience by Bob Bailey from Jeffersonville, IN | February 18, 2013

Bales makes it a pleasure to buy a car. Les Mangum didn't waste our time showing us cars we weren't interested in. He listened to us when we told him what we wanted. The process was made so easy.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Bob Bailey's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Genell is a # 1 CUSTOMER

Genell is a # 1 CUSTOMER

from Cars.com  

by GENELL COCKERHAM

BALES AUTO MALL. 2/6/13 EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!! I recommend this Dealer to anyone. I started buying here since 2008 when I first moved to Ky and was looking for a car. But I Started looking in Indiana. The first car was a used 2005 taurus had great service sold to me by Josh had no issues with the car then after a year in five months I traded it in for a used 2007 Impala, terrific service sold to me by Mike. I had no issues with this car either, loved it. It was my dream car. Kept this one for two years and some months and decided It was time for something better very new. So Now I have a 2013 Hyundai Elantra limited and it is mine and I won't be trading it in for a long time. I love this car it has everything in it. sold to me by Greg Middleton. He was the greatest sells guy I have ever done business with. The Buying time was great, paying process was explained to me in an well accurate matter, he made sure he put me first in all aspects of the process. He put my needs in front of his sales and made sure I was satisfied to the fullest. He also took his time and explain how to use all the features in the car after selling it with me. I felt like family, this dealer cares about their customers and will make sure you feel right at home and continue coming back. This is my home and dealership and I will stay with them for as long as they business stay open. GOT TO LOVE IT HERE!!!!! My third car here and it's a charm!!

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

GENELL COCKERHAM's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Don of the Knobs from cars.com

by Don Goebel from Edwardsville, Indiana | March 13, 2013

I find it difficult to express the refreshing quality we have found consistently at Bales. We first purchased a new minivan in 1995 and have dealt with Bales exclusively thru three further purchases. The service staff has always been honest and dealt with us with integrity. And our buying experiences have consistently been great. I will frequently pester the sales staff for an extended period before making a decision; yet I have always been treated well and never felt pressure from the sales staff. These are extremely kind and considerate salespeople. Thankyou.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I find it difficult to express the refreshing quality we have found consistently at Bales. We first purchased a new minivan in 1995 and have dealt with Bales exclusively thru three further purchases. The service staff has always been honest and dealt with us with integrity. And our buying experiences have consistently been great. I will frequently pester the sales staff for an extended period before making a decision; yet I have always been treated well and never felt pressure from the sales staff. These are extremely kind and considerate salespeople. Thankyou.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Don Goebel's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 4 out of 5
Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Review for Bales service from cars.com

by RpMerk from Georgetown, IN | March 6, 2013

I had a really good coupon for an oil change and lube and I was treated like a King. Thank you Bales and keep up the great service. P.S. We bought out Chrysler Town and Country Van from Bales and expect to buy the next one from them also.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

RpMerk's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process N/A
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Buying a car at Bales from cars.com

 by Paulette S. from Jeffersonville, IN | May 14, 2013

We've always had excellent service and great deals from Bales. We bought one new car and several used cars, and have been satisfied every time. Our friend, Les Mangum, takes good care of us. Thanks for the good experience.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Paulette S.'s Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
 
Buying Process:
5.0
 
Quality of Repair:
5.0
 
Overall Facilities:
5.0
 

Best Car Buying Experience! from cars.com

 by Nick H from Jeffersonville, IN | April 30, 2013

We shopped all around southern Indiana and Louisville for a good used car. We visited Bales several times, and they didn't have what we were looking for. Never were we pressured to settle for a car that we didn't want or to move out of our price range. Emmett Exum IS our sales rep at Bales. We wont shop anywhere else! While we processed our paperwork at the Bales office, one of the owners (Mr. Albro) gave my wife and I a tour of the offices, showed us the service area, and gave us some background on the business, as well as interacting with our kids and helping us through every part of the car buying experience. Thanks to the Bales team for an awesome experience.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Nick H's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
 
Buying Process:
5.0
 
Quality of Repair:
0.0
 
Overall Facilities:
5.0
 

First time buyer by stoney7713 from Scottsburg IN | April 17, 2013

First time buyer by stoney7713 from Scottsburg IN | April 17, 2013

Overall experience was great. our sales Rep and the manager made it an easy purchase. we found what we liked and they helped us afford it, getting our payments right where we wanted.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

stoney7713's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Great Dealer by Ranger from Memphis, IN

Great Dealer from Cars.com

by Ranger from Memphis, IN | February 8, 2013

This was the fifth car pruchased from Bales and would definitely buy another one from them and Les did a fanstatic job.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

This was the fifth car pruchased from Bales and would definitely buy another one from them and Les did a fanstatic job.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Ranger's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Jeep Wrangler by "Happy Jeep"

Jeep Wrangler from Cars.com

by "Happy Jeep" Owner from Memphis, IN | February 8, 2013

We have just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler. Our Salesman, Les Mangum, provided outstanding service with the process of purchasing our new Jeep as well as working with us to set up the U-Connect system. We have been Bales customers for several years and have always received good service on our vehicles. In the Service Department, Sonny Sutton is always helpful and wiling to do what it takes to get the job done.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We have just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler. Our Salesman, Les Mangum, provided outstanding service with the process of purchasing our new Jeep as well as working with us to set up the U-Connect system. We have been Bales customers for several years and have always received good service on our vehicles. In the Service Department, Sonny Sutton is always helpful and wiling to do what it takes to get the job done.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

"Happy Jeep" Owner's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Great Customer Service - Oct 20,2012

Great Customer Service from Cars.com

by Jessi Lynn from Floyds Knobs, IN | October 20, 2012

I just got a car from Bales and my experience there was great. Any car that I said I had interest in, the customer service representative immediately grabbed the keys and let me test drive it with no questions. The man who helped us had great customer service skills and communication. The facility was very clean and they were willing to work with us on a reasonable price for the vehicle of my choice within my budget.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Jessi Lynn's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 4 out of 5
Quality of Repair 4 out of 5
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Chrysler Crossfire - by Crossfire owner from Louisville,KY | December 25, 2012

Chrysler Crossfire from Cars.com

by Crossfire owner from Louisville,KY | December 25, 2012

GREAT buying experience. Got a great deal and very Low Stress involved in my buying experience.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

GREAT buying experience. Got a great deal and very Low Stress involved in my buying experience.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Crossfire owner's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair 4 out of 5
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Honest and reliable sales associates - by Bargain Shopper from Louisville Ky. | October 7, 2012

Honest and reliable sales assocaiates from Cars.com

by Bargain Shopper from Louisville Ky. | October 7, 2012

Went to a couple of car lots and this was the best one yet. My sales person Juanita Davis was great. She listened to what I wanted and needed. When I went to pick up my car they waited late for me so I could get it the day I wanted to. They where great and when I buy another car Bales is where I'm heading too.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Bargain Shopper's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 4 out of 5
Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

2013 Santa Fe - by DavSUV from Louisville, KY | October 6, 2012

2013 Santa Fe from Cars.com

by DavSUV from Louisville, KY | October 6, 2012

Purchased from Bales Scott Terry. Everyone helpful and automobile is very nice with excellent mileage.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

 

 

 

DavSUV's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 4 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Great buying experience - Oct 8, 2012

Great buying experience from Cars.com

by J from Jeffersonville IN | October 8, 2012

We bought a 2013 Jeep Wrangler. Phil and Les provided professional customer serivce and a great buying experience. Thanks!

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

J 's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Very Happy by Hyundai lover from Louisville, KY | October 4, 2012

Very Happy from Cars.com

by Hyundai lover from Louisville, KY | October 4, 2012

I bought a 2013 Hyundai Accent from Les Mangum and was very happy with his patient and helpful approach and very reasonable purchase price. I had previously purchased a 2000 Nissan Quest and 2008 Hyundai Sonata from Bales and will definitely return whenever 'm ready for something new.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Hyundai lover's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Enjoyable Car Buying Experience - by ky woman from Alexandria, KY | September 27, 2012

Enjoyable Car Buying Experience from Cars.com

by ky woman from Alexandria, KY | September 27, 2012

I purchased a 2012 Santa Fe a couple weeks ago. I drove 100 miles to purchase from this dealer/salesperson because he made the experience pleasant instead of a chore. I would purchase from BALES Automall again.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

ky woman's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Kelly Byrd - by Uweeck from Louisville,KY | September 23, 2012

Kelly Byrd from Cars.com

by Uweeck from Louisville,KY | September 23, 2012

I purchased three new Hyundais from Kelly Byrd. On each occasion he was courteous, friendly and knowledgable. I would and have recommended this dealership and Kelly Byrd to any prospective customer.

Reason for Visit: Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Uweeck's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

great!!! by proud Nana from Clarksville, IN | September 21, 2012

great!!! from Cars.com

by proud Nana from Clarksville, IN | September 21, 2012

My husband and I just leased 2 2013 Hyundai Elantras and our experience with Jeremy Merritt was great. He was very attentive and helpful with all of our questions. The other staff that was involved in the process was equally as friendly and helpful.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

proud Nana's Overall Rating

(5)

Customer Service 5 out of 5
Buying Process 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair N/A
Overall Facilities 5 out of 5